top of page

Membership Committee


Meetings:  2nd Monday at 5:00 PM

Registration Required: See Events page.



  • TBA, Chair

  • Vivian Faircloth

  • Jo Mathews

  • Haley Richards

  • Ellen Roston

  • Cathy Scott

  • Jane Spruill

  • Ann Tidmore

  • Betsy Werre

  • Mary Ellen Wiggins

  • Mary Louise Winter

Ongoing Agenda Items 

  • Partnerships for programs and other activities

  • Follow-up contact of new members for committee placement

  • Waffles and Wisdom in April

  • Annual Meeting assistance

bottom of page